macau gp title


The Macau Grand Prix is a motor-racing event held annually in Macau and is known for being the only street circuit racing event in which both car and motorcycle races are held.  Every November hundreds of racing drivers and riders compete in different categories of motor-racing, including single-seaters, GTs, touring cars and motorbikes.


One of the highlights of the race weekend is the Macau Formula 3 Macau GP, featuring many national Formula 3 champions and drivers from around the world, with the winner being awarded the FIA Formula 3 Intercontinental Cup. Many current or former Formula 1 drivers have participated in the event early in their careers and some of them have won the prestigious prize.  Famous winners include Riccardo Patrese, Ayrton Senna, Michael Schumacher, David Coulthard, Ralf Schumacher, Takuma Sato, and Edoardo Mortara.


Other features at the Macau GP are :

Macau Motorcycle GP

FIA World Touring Car

FIA GT World Cup 

CTM Macau Touring Car Cup

Chinese Racing Cup.


Teamwork Motorsport has been participating and achieved many glorious results in this important event since 1999.


Macau GP Info 3 Driver Title



macau driversmacau drivers



macau drivers




Macau GP Info 6 Car Title

Macau GP Info 7 Car 1