关于我们

正文

捷凯车队

捷凯车队前身为中国华龙赛车队,于1999年成立。其后一直参与亚洲各大赛事,并获得多项殊荣。

车队由一班志同道合的赛车爱好者组成,除了有格时图赛车的工程师作为后盾,还得到2012年世界房车赛总冠军罗布.荷夫的辅助,令车队在不同类别的赛事均能制造及调教出具竞争力的赛车。

这条方程式以往帮助车队赢出多项锦标,其中包括2013年亚洲房车巡回赛(TCSA)的车队及车手锦标,2008年,2011年和2012年香港房车赛(HTCC)的车队和车手锦标。

其他战绩包括2006年,2007年,2010年,2011年及2012年澳门大赛车电讯杯冠军,2012年广东国际赛车场6小时耐力赛组别冠军。

捷凯车队于2014年选用了格时图赛车公司研发及制造的东风雪铁龙新爱丽舍战车,参加中国房车锦标赛赛事(CTCC)。两部赛车分别由许家泰及王日升驾驶,并与长安福特和上海大众333两大厂商对较量。

2015年许家泰及王日升继续参加中国房车锦标赛赛事(CTCC)。潘德俊,冯文伟,卢启邦则参战香港房车赛(HTCC)1.6T组别,以参加11月份的澳门大赛车作好准备。谢森参加香港房车赛(HTCC)N2000组别,成绩理想更有机会代表香港参加中国的华夏杯赛事。

About

Body

Teamwork Motorsport

Teamwork Motorsport was first founded in 1999 under the China Dragon Racing banner and established itself as a major force within the Asian motorsport scene.

The team is a band of brothers supported by a huge engineering platform in GUSTO Technik and an association with world class driving talent, including 2012 FIA World Touring Car Champion Rob Huff, giving it the ability to build and develop race and title-winning cars for a wide variety of series.

This formula has already yielded results as Teamwork has countless high-profile successes to its name, having won the 2013 Touring Car Series of Asia Teams’ and Drivers’ titles after sealing Hong Kong Touring Car Teams’ and Drivers’ crowns in 2008, 2011 and 2012.

Its other achievements include multiple Macau Grand Prix victories in 2006, 2007, 2010, 2011 and 2012, as well as an emphatic win in the 2012 Guangdong International Circuit (GIC) 6 Hours endurance race.

The crack team will run a GUSTO Technik-built and developed Citroen C-Elysee in the 2014 SINOPEC LUBRICANTS China Touring Car Championship (CTCC) – China’s premier motor racing championship – from its technical base at the GIC, in an independent two-car assault with Alex Hui and Sunny Wong against the might of Ford and Volkswagen’s fully factory-supported efforts.

Hui & Wong will once again take on the CTCC in 2015, while Paul Poon, Samson Fung, and a less experienced young driver named Andrew Lo will graduate to the HTCC 1.6T class, which is a qualifying championship for the prestigious season-ending Macau Grand Prix. Samuel Hsieh is set to race in the HTCC’s Group N2000 division and, depending on his results, may be elected to represent Hong Kong in the China Cup Series.